Z Our Staff OLD

Professional, well-trained, and tenured staff supports the Conservation District Board.  The Blair District staff has grown from a single part time position in the late 1960’s to an existing staff of 8 full time positions and one part time position.  Specific staff are hired to accomplish Managerial and Administrative duties; as well as program responsibilities to include but not limited to: Erosion and Sediment Pollution/NPDES Permitting; Agricultural Technical and Financial Assistance; Watershed Restoration; Environmental Education; and a multi-county functioning Agricultural Public Liaison.

Donna Fisher

District Manager

Rich Huether

Agriculture Conservation Specialist

Beth Futrick

Agricultural Public Liaison / Ombudsman

Chelsey Ergler

Stormwater Coordinator

Tyne Blazier

Resource Conservation Technician

Joshua Stoehr

Resource Conservation Technician

Devon Weyant

Resource Conservation Technician

Lisa Haas

Conservation Education Specialist

Bonnie Young

Administrative Assistant